2019 Annual Meeting Awards

Our honored Awardees

Ernest Godshalk (BOS), Anne Noble-Kiley (BOS), Henry Clay, Commodore of Royal Cruising Club of UK presenting the RCC Trophy
Steve & Linda Dashew receiving Nye Award
Bruce Halabisky and Tiffany Loney and Family receiving The Blue Water Medal
Receiving the Young Voyager Award
The 2018 CCA Far Horizon Award is presented to Stan Honey on the left by CCA Commodore Brad Willauer and Awards Chairman Bill Cook